Directors for 2018

+ Street Directors 

Contact info:

President: 
Cade Lovelace
clovelace@lovelacekillen.com
817-681-7692

Vice President
Jason Allen
jasonallen_25@yahoo.com
817-205.2502

Secretary
- OPEN -
(as of May 25, 2018)

Treasurer
Ryan Scharar
rescharar@gmail.com
713-412-2180

Director of Communication
Kipp Baker
kipp@pixure.com
817-996-8222

Director of Public Safety
Chip Mansfield
mansfield.chip@gmail.com
214-207-3367


Newsletter Editor:
Abby Dozier
rpianewsletter@yahoo.com

 

Parliamentarian
- OPEN -

 

Director of Activities
Tim Keith
tkeith78@gmail.com
979-220-5932

Director of Infrastructure
Terri West
hatwest@gmail.com
817-991-2838


Chair of Home Tour
Committee:

Sarah Rucker
817-312-8083
srucker24@gmail.com

Director of Membership
Ruth Karbach
arkarbach@sbcglobal.net
817-909-3585

Director of Historic Resources
Donna Darner
drdarner@sbcglobal.net
817-247-3585

 


Newsletter Delivery Coodinator:
Cindy Belknap
817-229-8138
cindy94ag@gmail.com


Street Directors for 2018
& Alternate Street Directors

5th Avenue
Keely Welder, keelyline@sbcglobal.net
817-454-5442 (m)

6th Avenue
Josh Gardner, josh.gardner@sbcglobal.net
817-875-7407

8th Avenue / James Avenue / Stanley Avenue
Joyce Davidson, jdavidson@txwes.edu
817.320.4289

Alston Avenue / Lipscomb Street / Page Street
- open -

College Avenue / Cantey Street
Kendall Wells, jkwells430@yahoo.com
817-705-1606

Elizabeth Boulevard
Carmel Helsley, carmelhelsley@gmail.com
817-368-1633

Ryan Avenue
Christina Rangel-Bautista, christinarangelbautista@ yahoo.com 
682-558-4403

Ryan Place Drive
John Fitzgerald
- N/A -

S. Adams Street
Christy Van Dyck, christy.a.forbes@gmail.com
817-676-5899

Willing Avenue
Kris Savage, savage.kris@gmail.com
817-507-6742